Ring Star Dream Master

Ever so often, here on jpkuroshio, interesting new products ( almost exclusively Japanese products of course ) are discussed and “re-introduced”.. This post is no exception…

Ring Star Dream Master

D-5000RB and D4700RB

Here’s a video of the D4700 ( found this on Youtube, thanks to 4840shibasho )

Its made of High shock resistance copolymer resin.

取手引張強度:110kgf

利用可能な耐荷重500kgf! ( imagine the amount of jigs you can load inside )

And the best thing, to me I feel, is it comes in so many different colors, including my fav red! And I can imagine to amount of stickers I can paste on it.. Now where’s my SeaFloor Control stickers…

p.s. Is this from Meiho? no… Meiho’s version here

About jpkuroshio

Photographer.Fisherman.Blogger jpkuroshio@yahoo.com
This entry was posted in Gems and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment